blog 15

28 Jun

I gave the story Omaha Bigelow 5 stars because I think this novel is extremely funny. One of the funniest novels I read so far. It is funny because Omaha gets into so much trouble because he chooses to put himself on trouble. He is a character to just laugh at because he makes stupid discussions. Its a unique book because of the perverted things that ate being said in the novel. The graphic words added reality to the novel. I haven’t read books such as this one. I would totally recommend this book to anyone. I would actually read it again in my free time. I love this book. Great job to Vega Yunqie, I would love to rift a brilliant book like this one.

Leave a Reply

